Jump to the Content

Save the date:
Webinar on city Footprinting

We're proud to announce the launch of the National Footprint Accounts 2018 Edition on our Footprint Explorer open data platform on Wednesday, March 28! We would like to invite you to a webinar to learn about our latest Footprint data and city Footprinting. The global effort for sustainability will be won, or lost, in the world’s cities, where 60 percent of the world's population is expected to live by 2030. Learn how our National Footprint Accounts can be scaled down for cities to shape local sustainability policy. Guest panelists will share projects in their cities.

JOIN US

City Footprinting Webinar Thursday, April 5 7 am PT/ 10 am ET / 2 pm GMT REGISTER NOW Thursday, April 5 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 6 pm GMT REGISTER NOW Please contact info@footprintnetwork.org if you have questions or problems with registration. Hope to see you there!